The Vibe

Posted: November 18, 2013 in 16 BARS

Big Rock

I’m doin’ it and doin’ it and doin’ it well/
I never fail, yo I always excel/
The party rocker/ the big booty knocker/
Keep all my money in the back buried in the locker/
Underground with more power than a spark plug/
I give it to you raw… just like making love/
In and out, up and down and round and round/
I’m the talk of the town when I get down/
The hot steppe/ I push it like Salt and Pepa/
No one does it better/ call me the chief inspector/
The flow flipper/ the money getter/ and all that/
I’m not conceited even though I know I’m all that/
And a bag of chips, with some cheesy dip/
Come on and clap to this/ I said clap to this/
And jump around cuz you know I bring it to you live/
So just chill and relax and bounce to the vibe/

Leave a Reply

